Contact Us

1207 Sunnyside Lane Ste. D
Atlantic, Iowa 50022
Phone 712-243-1142
Fax 712-243-7999

Chief Executive Officer: 
Chief Financial Officer:
Director of Services: 
Program Coordinator:
Health Coordinator:
Service Coordinators:
Danielle Hadley 
Julie Steffens
Marah Bodine 
Erica Bengel
Sheryl Nelson
Becca Drake
Jenna Beck
Megan Kleen
Cyndi Ferguson 
dhadley@p4progress.org
jsteffens@p4progress.org
mbodine@p4progress.org
ebengel@p4progress.org
snelson@p4progress.org
bdrake@p4progress.org
jbeck@p4progress.org
mkleen@p4progress.org
cferguson@p4progress.org

 

For after-hour emergencies for current members or providers/family members of current members, please call        712-243-1142 and press 5